Find the best library databases for your research.
Featured Databases
Loading...
We haven't yet identified any Featured databases. Check back soon!
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Embase (OpenAthens)
This link opens in a new windowCovers international biomedical literature and conference proceedings needed for evidence-gathering
A Population, Intervention, Control, And Outcomes (PICO) Search Framework
A Quick Search function that support building search queries to identify high-quality evidence
New
IBFD (OpenAthens)
This link opens in a new windowThe International Bureau of Fiscal Documentation (IBFD) Tax Research Platform provides comprehensive and up-to-date coverage of worldwide tax information, journals, books, treaties, cases, and other material for international tax researchers.
New
SAGE Skills: Student Success (OpenAthens)
This link opens in a new windowSAGE Skills: Student Success is an interactive digital resource that empowers students to learn the practical academic and personal skills needed to thrive during their time in higher education and beyond. SAGE Skills: Student Success provides 10 comprehensive modules that are relevant across courses and disciplines on campus:
Academic Integrity and Referencing;
Academic Writing;
Communications and Interpersonal Skills;
Critical Thinking;
Data Literacy;
Diversity, Bias, and Impacting Change;
Information Literacy;
Personal Development and Well-Being;
Research Skills;
Study Strategies and Assignments.
