Skip to Main Content
ASTM International
ASTM International Standards & Publications
UJ’s subscription includes full text access to the following standard collections:
Section 1: Iron & Steel Products (Vols. 01.01 – 01.08)
Section 2: Metals Test Methods (Vols. 03.01 – 03.06)
Coverage: dates vary by the publishing dates of the standards
Active standards: Full text
Redline, Historical and Withdrawn standards: Bibliographic and abstracts
ISO: International Standards
BSOL/BSI Standards
BSI.BSOL Standards (The British Standards Institution)
You can view the list of documents in your subscription by clicking on the title of your subscription on the homepage, and then clicking on 'Use my Collection'. You can also access this page by going to My Account, then My Subscription.
If you have more than one line in your subscription (i.e. a modular subscription as well as a Custom Collection, or a subscription to content from more than one standards body), you can go to the Advanced Search page and select 'Results in my subscription', then click on 'search' without entering a keyword.
ASME Codes & Standards
ASME Standards Collections
ASME, the leading international developer of Codes and Standards, including its Boiler and Pressure Vessel Code, has developed three code and standard package offerings: BPVC Boiler and Pressure Vessel Code
Complete Set; Non-Boiler and Pressure Vessel Code Complete Set, and Complete ASME Codes & Standards Collection. Areas of study: Design, Engineering, Math, Science.
Not available as yet!
