Skip to main content

Library - University of Johannesburg E-Book Seminar: 14 September 2018: Contact us

This guide is intended to be your gateway to our upcoming E-book seminar that will be held on 14 September 2018.

Meet our comittee members


                                                                                                     From left to right: Faith Zalekile, Tyson Mabunda (at the back), Theodorah Modise, Nthabiseng Monyaise,

                                                                                                        Johannie Steyn, Beauty Dlangamandla, Janina Van der Westhuizen, Palesa Tlatsi and Ivy Segoe

                                                                                                     For general enquiries, please contact us at                     


Ivy Segoe 

Beauty Dlangamandla

Theodorah Modise 

Johannie Steyn

Faith Zalekile

Nthabiseng Monyaise

Tyson Mabunda 

Palesa Tlatsi 

Janina van der Westhuizen

Follow us on!