Skip to main content

Library - University of Johannesburg E-Book Seminar: 14 September 2018: Contact us

This guide is intended to be your gateway to our upcoming E-book seminar that will be held on 14 September 2018.

Meet our comittee members

                                                                                                                

                                                                                                     From left to right: Faith Zalekile, Tyson Mabunda (at the back), Theodorah Modise, Nthabiseng Monyaise,

                                                                                                        Johannie Steyn, Beauty Dlangamandla, Janina Van der Westhuizen, Palesa Tlatsi and Ivy Segoe

                                                                                                     For general enquiries, please contact us at ujlibraryconf@uj.ac.za                     

 

Ivy Segoe

imsegoe@uj.ac.za 

Beauty Dlangamandla     

beautyd@uj.ac.za

Theodorah Modise

theodorahm@uj.ac.za 

Johannie Steyn

jmsteyn@uj.ac.za

Faith Zalekile

faithd@uj.ac.za

Nthabiseng Monyaise

nmonyaise@uj.ac.za

Tyson Mabunda

ttmabunda@uj.ac.za 

Palesa Tlatsi

palesat@uj.ac.za 

Janina van der Westhuizen

janinavdw@uj.ac.za

Follow us on!