Art and Architecture Complete (OpenAthens)This link opens in a new windowCovers more than 450 international art publications focused on a broad range of art topics, including advertising, archaeology, crafts, folk art, graphic arts, interior design, video, film, architecture and art history.
IEEE Xplore (OpenAthens)This link opens in a new windowIncludes content published by IEEE (USA) and IET (UK).
UJ’s subscription includes access to:
IEEE journals, transactions, and magazines
IEEE conference proceedings
IET journals
IET conference proceedings
IEEE published standards
IEEE Standards Dictionary Online
Abstracts, full text. Coverage: 1988 to the present
ProQuest Business Collection (OpenAthens)This link opens in a new windowBased on ABI/INFORM Complete, includes speciality business subject resources:
More than 6,800 Journals, Dissertations, Conference proceedings, Working papers, Trade publications, Industry reports, Key periodicals (Wall Street Journal, and Financial Times, Economist).
Coverage: 1923 - Present.
ScienceDirect (OpenAthens)This link opens in a new windowScientific journal articles and book chapters across four subject areas:
- Physical Sciences & Engineering
- Life Sciences
- Health Sciences
- Social Sciences & Humanities
Coverage: 1823 to presentAbstracts from 1823 to present
Full text available from 1995 to present
No full text available to e-book chapters
Mobile application
SpringerLink (OpenAthens)This link opens in a new windowCovers books, journals, reference works, protocols and databases within the fields of science, technology, and medicine. UJs journal subscription includes:
Journal Online Archives Collection : V1 (1) to 1996 - Full text
Journal Current Collection: 1996 to the present - Full text
SpringerOpen Collection - Full text access to journals
Featured Library Databases:
Chinese Library of Science - Bibliographic;
Russian Library of Science - Bibliographic
No full text access to e-Book chapters or Protocols
