Online Newspapers - Science - Geology - LibGuides at University of Johannesburg

PressReader: Instant Access to Online Newspapers

PressReader: The world’s largest online newspaper website, providing access to over 2 200 international, national and regional newspapers and magazines from 97 countries in 54 languages in full colour, full page format. Coverage: Current news (up to 90 days back issues available) Full text The following newspapers are available: Beeld Business Class Business Day Cape Argus Cape Argus (PM Edition) Cape Times CityPress Computaform Cosmopolitan (South Africa) Daily Dispatch Daily News Die Burger Drive Out Drum Fairlady Fairlady Bride Financial Mail Finweek Afrikaanse Uitgawe Finweek English Edition Getaway (South Africa) Go&Express Goeie Huishouding Golf Digest (South Africa) Good Housekeeping (South Africa) Grazia (South Africa) Grocott's Mail Home (South Africa) Home Paint It Home Renovations House and Leisure (South Africa) House and Leisure Before and After House and Leisure Food Huisgenoot Huisgenoot Beste Resepte: Sakpas Huisgenoot Blokraaie Huisgenoot Diabete Huisgenoot Glutenvry Huisgenoot Speel: 10 Minuut Raaisels Huisgenoot Wendiëte Huisgenoot lae-koolhidraat INVESTSA Magazine Ideas (South Africa) Idees Idees Stik Isolezwe Isolezwe Saturday Isolezwe Sunday Kick Off Kick Off Yearbook Kuier Kuier Combo LOSE IT! The Banting Way Land Rover AFRICA Magazine Landbou Boerekos Landbou Vee Landbouweekblad Leisure Wheels (South Africa) Lééf Mail & Guardian Marie Claire (South Africa) Men's Health (South Africa) Move Popular Mechanics (South Africa) Pretoria News Pretoria News Weekend RISKAFRICA Magazine RISKSA Magazine Runner's World (South Africa) SA Jagter Hunter Sarie Sarie Bruid Sarie Kos Sarie Kreatief Sarie Partytjie Saturday Star Sew Ideas Sowetan Sunday Times Sunday Tribune Sunday World TV Plus (Afrikaans) TV Plus (South Africa) Talk of the Town The Citizen (Gauteng) The Citizen (KZN) The Herald (South Africa) The Independent on Saturday The Mercury The New Age (Free State) The New Age (Gauteng) The New Age (KwaZulu Natal) The New Age (North West) The New Age (Northern Cape) The New Age (Western Cape) The Post The Poultry Bulletin The Rep The Rugby Paper's Essential World Cup Guide (Southern) The Star Early Edition The Star Late Edition The Sunday Independent The Times (South Africa) The Witness TopCar Trou Idees True Love True Love Bride Tuis Tuis Opknap Tuis Verf Dit Volksblad WOW (Women on Wheels) Wedding Ideas Weekend Argus (Saturday Edition) Weekend Argus (Sunday Edition) Weekend Witness Weg! Weg! Namibie Weg! Platteland WegRy WegRy Vat Die Pad WegSleep WegSleep Hengelgids Women's Health (South Africa) YOU (South Africa) YOU Best Diets YOU Best Recipes: Budget YOU Blockbusters YOU Diabetics YOU Games: 10 Minute Puzzles YOU Gluten Free YOU Low Carb

Read International and South African Newspapers Online

Some of the the South African Newspapers include:

Beeld
Business Day
Cape Argus
Cape Argus (PM Edition)
Cape Times
CityPress
Cosmopolitan (South Africa)
Daily News
Die Burger
Mail & Guardian
Marie Claire (South Africa)
Men's Health (South Africa)
Popular Mechanics (South Africa)
....and more

NewsBank: Worlds & South African Newspapers

Access World News (via Newsbank) (Open Athens) This link opens in a new window Global news which includes the following collections: World,South African Titles, Mail & Guardian (Johannesburg, South Africa), America's News Magazines,Rand Daily Mail (1902-1985), Apartheid: Global Perspectives (1946-1996), FBIS Daily Reports (1974-1996) Part 2: Sub-Saharan Africa, African Newspapers Series 1-2 (1800-1922) (World Newspaper Archive)Coverage: Varied until the present dayFull Text

Access World News

This comprehensive news collection is ideal for exploring issues and events at the local, regional, national and international level. Its diverse source types include print and online-only newspapers, blogs, newswires, journals, broadcast transcripts and videos. Use it to explore a specific event or to compare a wide variety of viewpoints on topics such as politics, business, health, sports, cultural activities and people. Content is easily searched and sorted through an intuitive, map-based interface.

Browse/Search for NEWS:

World Regions
South African newspapers
Mail & Guardian South Africa

South African Newspapers

Beeld (Johannesburg, South Africa)
Business Day (Johannesburg, South Africa)
Cape Argus (Cape Town, South Africa)
Cape Times, The (Cape Town, South Africa)
... more

Science - Geology: Online Newspapers

Catalog search box2

PressReader: Instant Access to Online Newspapers

NewsBank: Worlds & South African Newspapers